Oh the irony!

10 points go to Simon for noticing that in my previous post, I mis-spelt the word “tortology” and pointing out that I should probably look it up in a dictionary too, if only to notice that it’s actually spelt “tautology”.  I have to admit that I don’t presently have a dictionary with me and I’m yet to work out the spell checker on the Website creator programme … However, I do understand the meaning of the word which is more than can be said for the leader of the Liberal Democrats!  Again I say … “a positive force for good?”  Eh????????????????????????????????????

Beware of increasingly political posts over the next few weeks as we approach May 5th and the excitement that is Election Day – My second ever General Election … very exciting!

0 Responses to “Oh the irony!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment